UAH
Services catalog : LAD, SPF  : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0

Services catalog

The warranty card on quality of products of NPF of "LADAS
 
With covering nitride of titanium which has been acquired directly from NPF of "LADAS" is applied to any goods the warranty card. The warranty card, and also each unit of finished goods it is protected by holographic sticker. Lack of the above-stated documents unambiguously says that the goods...
Group: Coating by spraying method
Construction of domes, vacuum covering became compound of nitrides and titanium dioxides
 
Construction of domes, production, vacuum covering became compound of nitrides and titanium dioxides The NPF of "LADAS" offers new facing material from the polished stainless steel with covering of nitride of titanium. According to the spectral and optical characteristics the covering from nitride...
Group: Construction of domes
Covering nitride of titanium - alternative to gilding
 
Private enterprise "The scientific and production firm of "LADAS" makes covering nitride of titanium (covering "under gold") any complexity and makes church domes, church crosses with dusting nitride of titanium. To help you to make right choice, we will talk about covering gold (gilding) and its...
Group: Coating by spraying method
Services in production of domes, crosses, subgod spheres.
 
The scientific and production firm of "LADAS" takes orders for design, production and chief installation of domes of churches of various degree of complexity. Domes, at the request of the customer, can be covered with sheets of stainless steel with a dusting of nitride of the titan under color of...
Group: Installation of enclosing constructions, roofing and walls
Production of church attributes: crosses, candlesticks, church decor
 
The firm performs works on production of nakupolny crosses, church accessories and other products for decoration of cult and civil constructions. The covering has a wide range of colors, including color of gold. We take orders for production of crosses according to sketches and drawings of the...
Group: Manufacture of church utensils
Production of church utensils
 
<span ubindex="200">Our company is engaged in manufacturing of Church utensils and objects of the temple decoration of stainless steel coated with Titanium Nitride. Already mastered the production of Church candlesticks. Applies the flexible price policy to the goods and individual...
Group: Manufacture of church utensils
Plasma and vacuum decorative coating
 
We apply plasma and vacuum decorative coatings from different metatall and their nitrido-carbooxides on products from metals, glass and ceramics.
Group: Metal processing and coating
Vacuum plating stainless steel Mirror polished (or mat) under the color "gold" (Titanium Nitride coating), "blue" (titanium oxide), "bronze", "copper"
 
NPF "LAD" offers vacuum coating stainless steel Mirror polished (or mat) under the color "gold" (Titanium Nitride coating), "blue" (titanium oxide), "bronze", "copper", as well as ceramic tile (all of the above colors + silver color). Sheet size: 1000 mm or 1200 x h2000 2500 mm (2 m or 3 m),...
Group: Coating
Production of stained-glass windows just for decoration, door stained-glass windows
 
Production of stained-glass windows just for decoration At our enterprise production of fatsetirovanny elements of any complexity and configuration, any thickness and color is mastered. All details of fatsetirovanny stained-glass window are made manually. Moreover, leading experts of the...
Group: Production of stained-glass panels for furniture
Production of crosses nakupolny
 
Production of crosses nakupolnyCovering nitride of the titan on stainless steel Production of crosses according to sketches of the customer, we do crosses according to the individual sketch of the customer or according to ready sketches. Spheres under a cross on domes.Cross for a dome of church,...
Group: Manufacture of church utensils
SERTIFIKAT on high operational qualities of roofing and facing material of NPF of "LADAS". Holographic sticker.
 
High operational qualities of roofing and facing material are confirmed with the certificate of quality the given Center of certification "the Composite the Test". Decorative and protecting covers keep the properties for 50 years that is confirmed with their testing for action of the industrial...
Group: Production of domes
Production of domes. Orthodox and Catholic.
 
Production of domes. Orthodox and Catholic. Our firm is engaged in production of church utensils and pieces of temple furniture from stainless steel with covering nitride of titanium. Release of temple candlesticks is already mastered. The flexible price policy is applied to goods and individual...
Group: Production of domes
Drawing decorative covering from various metals and their nitrido-carbooxides on products
 
Drawing decorative covering from various metals and their nitrido-carbooxides on products
Group: Decorating with leaf-gold
Production of crosses and domes for Muslim temples and mosques
 
Production of crosses and domes for Muslim temples and mosques Modern manufacturing techniques of crosses - production them from stainless steel with the subsequent covering nitride of the titan (a dusting "under gold") or a framework with facing. The pattern is carried out or laser cutting that...
Group: Installation of enclosing constructions, roofing and walls
Production of the national teams of decorative barriers for ladders and balconies with covering titanium nitride. The wide choice of hand-rail, handrail, barriers for ladders from stainless steel of the AISI-304 brand is offered.
 
Experienced designers of NPF of "LADAS" will help to pick up form, design and material, will make necessary measurements, calculation of your ladder, ladder barrier or others design, and also will perform shefmontazhny works. Installation of handrail, balcony and ladder barriers is made...
Group: Installation of stairs, service areas and fences
LiveInternet

Description

Services catalog LAD, SPF , Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог услуг : ЛАД, НПФ ЧП : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
ЛАД, НПФ ЧП
+38 (097) 719-27-79
  • ЛАД, НПФ ЧП
  • Каталог услуг

Каталог услуг

Гарантийный талон на качество продукции НПФ "ЛАД"
 
К любому товару с покрытием нитрид титана, который был приобретен непосредственно у НПФ "ЛАД" прилагается гарантийный талон. Гарантийный талон, а также каждая единица готовой продукции защищена голографическим стикером. Отсутствие вышеуказанных документов однозначно говорит о том, что товар не...
Группа: Нанесение покрытий методом напыления
Возведение куполов, вакуумное покрытие стали соединением нитридов и оксидов титана
 
Возведение куполов, производство, вакуумное покрытие стали соединением нитридов и оксидов титана НПФ "ЛАД" предлагает новый облицовочный материал из полированной нержавеющей стали с покрытием нитрида титана. По своим спектрально-оптическим характеристикам покрытие из нитрида титана близко к...
Группа: Возведение куполов
Покрытие нитридом титана - альтернатива золочению
 
Частное предприятие "Научно-производственная фирма "ЛАД" производит покрытие нитридом титана (покрытие "под золото") любой сложности и производит церковные купола, церковные кресты с напылением нитридом титана. Для того, чтобы помочь вам сделать правильный выбор, мы поговорим о покрытии...
Группа: Нанесение покрытий методом напыления
Услуги по изготовлению куполов, крестов, подкрестных шаров.
 
Научно-производственная фирма "ЛАД" принимает заказы на проектирование, изготовление и шеф-монтаж куполов церквей различной степени сложности. Купола, по желанию заказчика, могут быть покрыты листами нержавеющей стали с напылением нитрида титана под цвет золота, кобальта (синий) и меди собственного...
Группа: Монтаж ограждающих конструкций, кровли и стен
Изготовление церковной атрибутики: кресты, подсвечники, церковный декор
 
Фирма выполняет работы по изготовлению накупольных крестов, церковных принадлежностей и других изделий для украшения культовых и гражданских сооружений. Покрытие имеет широкий спектр цветов, в том числе цвет золота. Принимаем заказы на изготовление крестов по эскизам и чертежам заказчика...
Группа: Изготовление церковной утвари
Изготовление церковной утвари
 
Наша фирма занимается изготовлением церковной утвари и предметов храмового убранства из нержавеющей стали с покрытием нитридом титана. Уже освоен выпуск храмовых подсвечников. Применяется гибкая ценовая политика к товару и индивидуальный творческий подход к желаниям заказчика.
Группа: Изготовление церковной утвари
Плазменно-вакуумное декоративное покрытие
 
Мы наносим плазменно-вакуумные декоративные покрытия из различных метаталлов и их нитридо-карбоксидов на изделия из металлов, стекла и керамики.
Группа: Обработка и покрытие металла
Вакуумное напыление листовой нержавеющей стали зеркальной полировки (или матовой) под цвет "золото" (напыление нитрид титана), "синий" (оксид титана), "бронза", "медь"
 
НПФ "ЛАД" предлагает вакуумное напыление листовой нержавеющей стали зеркальной полировки (или матовой) под цвет "золото" (напыление нитрид титана), "синий" (оксид титана), "бронза", "медь", а также керамической плитки (все вышеуказанные цвета + цвет серебра). Размеры листа: 1000х2000 мм или...
Группа: Нанесение покрытий
Изготовление витражей для мебели, дверных витражей
 
Изготовление витражей для мебели На нашем предприятии освоено производство фацетированных элементов любой сложности и конфигурации, любой толщины и цвета. Все детали фацетированного витража изготавливаются вручную. Более того, ведущими специалистами предприятия разработан метод нанесения на...
Группа: Изготовление витражей для мебели
Изготовление крестов накупольных
 
Изготовление крестов накупольныхПокрытие нитрид титана на нержавеющую сталь Изготовление крестов по эскизам заказчика, делаем кресты по индивидуальному эскизу заказчика или по готовым эскизам. Шары под крест на купола.Крест для купола церкви, храма Купить крест для купола церкви,...
Группа: Изготовление церковной утвари
СЕРТИФИКАТ на высокие эксплуатационные качества кровельно-облицовочного материала НПФ "ЛАД". Голографический стикер.
 
Высокие эксплуатационные качества кровельно-облицовочного материала подтверждены сертификатом качества выданнным Центром сертификации "Композит Тест". Декоративные и защитные покрытия сохраняют свои свойства на протяжении 50-ти лет, что подтверждено испытанием их на действие промышленной...
Группа: Изготовление куполов
Изготовление куполов. Православные и католические.
 
Изготовление куполов. Православные и католические. Наша фирма занимается изготовлением церковной утвари и предметов храмового убранства из нержавеющей стали с покрытием нитридом титана. Уже освоен выпуск храмовых подсвечников. Применяется гибкая ценовая политика к товару и индивидуальный...
Группа: Изготовление куполов
Нанесение декоративного покрытия из разнообразных металлов и их нитридо-карбоксидов на изделия
 
Нанесение декоративного покрытия из разнообразных металлов и их нитридо-карбоксидов на изделия
Группа: Декорирование сусальным золотом
Изготовление крестов и куполов для мусульманских храмов и мечетей
 
Изготовление крестов и куполов для мусульманских храмов и мечетей Современные технологии изготовления крестов - производство их из нержавеющей стали с последующим покрытием нитридом титана (напыление "под золото") или каркас с облицовкой. Узор выполняется либо лазерной резкой, что дает высокую...
Группа: Монтаж ограждающих конструкций, кровли и стен
Производство сборных декоративных ограждений для лестниц и балконов с покрытием нитридом титана. Предлагается большой выбор поручней, перил, ограждений для лестниц из нержавеющей стали марки AISI-304.
 
Опытные конструкторы НПФ "ЛАД" помогут подобрать форму, конструкцию и материал, сделают необходимые замеры, расчёт вашей лестницы, лестничного ограждения или других конструкция, а также выполнят шефмонтажные работы.Установка перил, балконных и лестничных ограждений производится качественно, надёжно...
Группа: Монтаж лестниц, площадок обслуживания и ограждения

Описание

Каталог услуг ЛАД, НПФ ЧП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги