UAH
Information about the company LAD, SPF  in Cherkassy (Ukraine) : Allbiz
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
  • LAD, SPF
  • About enterprise

About enterprise LAD, SPF

Private enterprise "Scientific and production company" LAD" works in the field of plazmovo-vacuum technologies for the decorative coating of a variety of metals and their nitrido-karboksidov on wares from metals, glass and ceramics.
Company "LAD" offers a new lining material polished stainless steel with Titanium Nitride coating. According to their spectral-optical characteristics of Titanium Nitride coating is close to natural gold and high weather resistance and mechanical strength, more durable and much cheaper than gold plating caused method susalnoj gilding.
Used in vacuum-plasma coating methods provide high adhesion caused layers to basis. Lists maintain reusable without peeling bends coating and can be used when stamping. This makes it possible to use this material for roofing and cladding works.
Coating has high homogeneity of thickness and uniformity of the specified color over the entire surface of the oversized products.
High performance wall and coating-cladding material correspond to requirements of normative documents according to ТУ У 28.5-22800793-001-2004 Ukraine. Resistance of decorative and protective qualities of the industrial action of the atmosphere over the 92-1346-83 to the East 50 years.

Description

All Information about the company LAD, SPF .

UAH
Информация о компании ЛАД, НПФ ЧП в Черкассах (Украина) - Allbiz
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
ЛАД, НПФ ЧП
+38 (097) 719-27-79
  • ЛАД, НПФ ЧП
  • О компании

О компании ЛАД, НПФ ЧП

Частное предприятие "Научно-производственная фирма "ЛАД" работает в области плазмово-вакуумных технологий по нанесению декоративного покрытия из разнообразных металлов и их нитридо-карбоксидов на изделия из металлов, стекла и керамики.
Фирма "ЛАД" предлагает новый облицовочный материал из полированной нержавеющей стали с покрытием нитрида титана. По своим спектрально-оптическим характеристикам покрытие из нитрида титана близко к натуральному золоту и отличается высокой атмосферостойкостью и механической прочностью, долговечнее и намного дешевле золотого покрытия, нанесённого методом сусальной позолоты.
Используемые при вакуумно-плазменном покрытии технологические приёмы обеспечивают высокую адгезию нанесённого слоя к основе. Листы выдерживают многоразовые изгибы без отслаивания покрытия и могут использоваться при штамповке. Это даёт возможность использовать данный материал для выполнения кровельных и облицовочных работ.
Покрытие имеет высокую однородность толщины и равномерность заданного цвета по всей поверхности крупногабаритного изделия .
Высокие эксплуатационные качества кровельно-облицовочного материала соответствуют требованиям нормативных документов по ТУ У 28.5-22800793-001-2004 Украины. Стойкость декоративных и защитных качеств при испытании на действие промышленной атмосферы по ОСТ92-1346-83 на протяжении 50-ти лет.

Описание

Вся информация о компании ЛАД, НПФ ЧП.